Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb

Elementary

 

Our newly renovated classrooms in the elementary wing provide an ideal learning environment for students.  The teachers have set up the classrooms with learning centers for students to explore and have group activities.  There is also ample space for teachers to have one-on-one lessons with individual students.

Faculty and Support Staff
   

Janice Bludau - Kindergarten        janice.bludau@shschool.org

Kim Henke -   1st Grade               kim.henke@shschool.org

Pam Bohuslav - 2nd Grade           pam.bohuslav@shschool.org

Shanna Clark -  3rd Grade             shanna.clark@shschool.org

Jennifer Noska -  4th Grade           jennifer.noska@shschool.org

 Veronica Henke -  Elementary Aide   veronica.henke@shschool.org

 Candace Hines - Music Teacher, Wilson Reading Instructor

 Sister M. Colette Kouba, I.W.B.S. - Title I Reading Aide, Librarian      colette.kouba@shschool.org