Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb

Elementary

 

Our elementary classrooms provide an ideal learning environment for the students.  The teachers have set up the large classrooms with learning centers for students to explore and have group activities.  There is also ample space for teachers to have one-on-one lessons with individual students. With brightly decorated classrooms, and fun learning activities, students are able to learn not just from books and lessons, but also from computer technology, hands-on lessons, and play time.   

2018-2019 Supply List

Faculty and Support Staff
   

Janice Bludau - Kindergarten        janice.bludau@shschool.org

Kim Henke -   1st Grade               kim.henke@shschool.org

Pam Bohuslav - 2nd Grade           pam.bohuslav@shschool.org

Shanna Clark -  3rd Grade             shanna.clark@shschool.org

Misti Ridgeway -  4th Grade         misti.ridgeway@shschool.org

 Veronica Henke -  Elementary Aide   veronica.henke@shschool.org

 Candace Hines - Music Teacher, Wilson Reading Instructor

 Sister M. Colette Kouba, I.W.B.S. - Title I Reading Aide, Librarian      colette.kouba@shschool.org