Skip Navigation

School Advisory Council


The school advisory council is established by the pastor, in accord with the diocesan policy, to assist him and the principal in the governance of Sacred Heart Catholic School.  The pastor is an ex-officio non-voting member.  The principal acts as the executive officer of the school advisory council and is also an ex-officio non-voting member.

2016-2017 Advisory Council Members:
Lisa Dworsky
Becky Janak
Allen Machicek
Cheryl Pavliska 
Chris Shimek
Robert Timm