Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb

High School

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a well-rounded academic program and offers opportunities for all students.     High school students are required to complete 28 credits to graduate.   All graduates complete the Foundation High School Program  with the Distinguished Level of Achievement recognition.  In addition, all students earn endorsements in Multidisciplinary Studies and STEM.   Some have an opportunity to also earn an endorsement in Arts and Humanities.

The Honors Program is designed for highly motivated students capable of accelerated courses.    These courses include Pre-AP courses, AP (Advanced Placement) courses, and dual credit courses.   There are numerous extra-curricular activities and organizations for students to become involved in - athletics, art, band, student council, Teens for Life, and much more.

2021-2022 Supply List

 

Faculty
 
Ruth Barton      ruth.barton@shschool.org
  12th Grade Homeroom, Dual Credit Proctor,  Yearbook,  High School Administrative Assistant
 
Lynn Cook    lynn.cook@shschool.org
    11th Grade Homeroom, English III, English III AP, English IV, Speech
 
Paul Darilek    paul.darilek@shschool.org
     Assistant Principal
 
Brenda Etzler    brenda.etzler@shschool.org
    Computer Technology
 
Jill Etzler     jill.etzler@shschool.org
   Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Calculus AP, Yearbook
 
Jacob Heck     jacob.heck@shschool.org
    Band Director
 
William Hill    william.hill@shschool.org
    Biology, Environmental Science, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
    9th - 12th Athletics, Coach, 
 
Geralyn Klimitchek     geralyn.klimitchek@shschool.org
   Chemistry, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology
 
Sally Kolos      sally.kolos@shschool.org
   English I, English II
 
Trey Kraatz     trey.kraatz@shschool.org
   9th Grade Homeroom, World Geography, World History, U.S. History
 
Jennifer Loudon    jennifer.loudon@shschool.org
   Art, Coach
 
Rick Masek      rick.masek@shschool.org
   Business Classes, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach   
 
John Nira      john.nira@shschool.org
     Theology 
 
Brad Oden         brad.oden@shschool.org
   Athletic Director, Coach
 
Wanda Orsak     wanda.orsak@shschool.org
   Health, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
Shadra Pastucha     shadra.pastucha@shschool.org
    10th Grade Homeroom, Algebra 2,  Geometry, Algebra 3
 
Barbara Tankersley      barbara.tankersley@shschool.org
    English I Pre-AP, English II Pre-AP
 
Stephen Zornes
   Vocational Shop