Skip Navigation
ParentsWeb

High School

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a well-rounded academic program for both college-oriented students and vocational students.  High school students are required to complete 28 credits to graduate.   The Honor Program is designed for highly motivated students capable of accelerated courses.    These courses include Pre-AP courses, AP (Advanced Placement) courses, and dual credit courses.   There are numerous extra-curricular activities for students to become involved in. 

 

2018 - 2019 Supply List

Faculty
 
Ruth Barton      ruth.barton@shschool.org
  12th Grade Homeroom, Speech, Yearbook,  High School Administrative Assistant
 
Colette Burroughs     cburroughs@shschool.org
  Art
 
Jill Etzler     jill.etzler@shschool.org
   Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Calculus Honors
 
Christina Halata     christina.halata@shschool.org
   9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
   Environmental Science, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach, 
 
Geralyn Klimitchek     geralyn.klimitchek@shschool.org
   Chemistry, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology
 
Sally Kolos      sally.kolos@shschool.org
   English I, English II
 
Trey Kraatz     trey.kraatz@shschool.org
   9th Grade Homeroom, 9th Grade World Geography,
   10th Grade World History,  11th Grade U.S. History
 
Alex Martinez     alex.martinez@shschool.org
   Band Director
 
Rick Masek      rick.masek@shschool.org
   Business Classes, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach   
 
Irene Matula      irene.matula@shschool.org
   Spanish I, Spanish II
 
Amber Nieto     amber.nieto@shschool.org
   English III,  English III AP, English IV
   11th Grade Homeroom
 
Wanda Orsak     wanda.orsak@shschool.org
   9th Grade Health, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
Shadra Pastucha     shadra.pastucha@shschool.org
    10th Grade Homeroom, Algebra 2,  Geometry, Algebra 3
 
Barbara Tankersley      barbara.tankersley@shschool.org
    English I Pre-AP, English II Pre-AP
 
Michael Tankersley     mike.tankersley@shschool.org
   Theology I, Theology II, Theology III, Theology IV, Government, Economics
 
Stephen Zornes
   Vocational Shop