ParentsWeb

High School

 

Sacred Heart Catholic School has a well-rounded academic program for both college-oriented students and vocational students.  High school students are required to complete 28 credits to graduate.   The Honor Program is designed for highly motivated students capable of accelerated courses.    These courses include Pre-AP courses, AP (Advanced Placement) courses, and dual credit courses.   There are numerous extra-curricular activities for students to become involved in. 

High School Class Schedule
 
Faculty
 
Ruth Barton      ruth.barton@shschool.org
  Speech, Yearbook, Senior Class Sponsor, Administrative Assistant
 
Colette Burroughs     cburroughs@shschool.org
  Art
 
Joe Cash      joe.cash@shschool.org
  Biology, AP Biology, Coach
 
Jill Etzler     jill.etzler@shschool.org
   Algebra 1, Pre-Calculus, Calculus Honors
 
Christina Halata     christina.halata@shschool.org
   English II, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
Pat Henke       pat.henke@shschool.org 
    Athletic Director  
 
Alyson Klimitchek      alyson.klimitchek@shschool.org
   Biology Lab Assistant, AP Biology Lab  Assistant
 
Geralyn Klimitchek     geralyn.klimitchek@shschool.org
   Chemistry, Environmental Systems, Physics
 
Sally Kolos      sally.kolos@shschool.org
   English III, BCIS
 
Trey Kraatz     trey.kraatz@shschool.org
   9th Grade Homeroom, 9th Grade World Geography,
   10th Grade World History,  11th Grade U.S. History
 
Rick Masek      rick.masek@shschool.org
   Business Law, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach   
 
Irene Matula      irene.matula@shschool.org
   Spanish I, Spanish II
 
Amber Nieto     amber.nieto@shschool.org
   English II Pre-AP, English III AP, English IV, English IV AP, 
   11th Grade Homeroom
 
Wanda Orsak     wanda.orsak@shschool.org
   9th Grade Health, 9th - 12th Athletics, Coach
 
Shadra Pastucha     shadra.pastucha@shschool.org
    10th Grade Homeroom, Algebra 2,  Geometry, Algebra 3
 
Barbara Tankersley      barbara.tankersley@shschool.org
    English I
 
Michael Tankersley     mike.tankersley@shschool.org
   Theology I, Theology II, Theology III, Theology IV, Government, Economics
 
Stephen Zornes
   Vocational Shop